How can I close my account?

If you no longer require our services you can request an account cancellation. Simply contact us.

Please note that after cancelling your account, your favourite recipient list and saved cards will be deleted and can't be recovered.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.